Legal Notice


Information about the editors
The website of the Jardins de Poulaines is edited and managed by the Jardins de Poulaines Limited Liability Company (LLC).

Publishing and Editorial Director
Valérie Esnault, Manager of the Jardins de Poulaines LLC.

Developments, content management tool and hosting
COM EDIT
15 Rue Christophe Colomb, 26000 Valence
www.com-edit.com
Hosting
OVH
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.
Processing of Personal Data
Pursuant to French law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 pertaining to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data as amended by French law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 (Official Gazette, Methodological Edition 160* and 722), the automated processes of collecting, recording and archiving of nominal data are carried out on this website in the scope of the declaration of processing of personal data made to the French National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés – CNIL). The right to access, modify, correct and delete such data can be exercised by sending an e-mail, together with proof of identity, using this form.
All the collected personal data are processed in strictest confidentiality. In particular, the Jardins de Poulaines LLC undertakes to respect the confidentiality of messages sent by electronic mail. E-mails and e-mail addresses shall only be kept for as long as required for processing.
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC refrains from collecting information for any other purpose other than that described above.
If you have any further questions, please use this website’s contact form.

Copyright

Reproduction of the content posted online
Information posted online on the www.jardins.poulaines.com website is public and is not subject to any copyright (art. L. 122-5 of the French Code of Intellectual Property); it may be reproduced freely, on three conditions:
– the integrity of the reproduced information must be respected;
– the source must be clearly stated;
– the indication that reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited must appear.
Any use for commercial or advertising purposes is prohibited.

Graphic creations – Photographic credits – Videos
Any other content present on the website is subject to copyright; any reproduction is thus subject to the author’s consent (article L.122-4 of the French Code of Intellectual Property).
As regards graphic creations and illustrations, requests must be sent to the holders of such rights.
Pictures and videos cannot be reproduced without prior consent.

Creating links towards www.jardins.poulaines.com
Creating links towards the www.jardins.poulaines.com website is not subject to prior consent. Explicit reference to the Jardins de Poulaines LLC in the link’s title is greatly appreciated. It is highly recommended that the page open in an independent browser window.
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC does however reserve the right to request the removal of links towards websites of which the subject matter is not compliant with the subject matter of its website, which disseminate racist, pornographic or xenophobic information or information likely to offend viewers.

Website content
Warning
Despite the care taken by our editorial and technical teams in writing and posting the documents, typographical errors or technical inaccuracies cannot be excluded. The Jardins de Poulaines LLC reserves the right to correct them at any time as soon as they are brought to its attention.
Information and documents contained on the www.jardins.poulaines.com website may be updated at any time. More specifically, they may be updated between the moment they are downloaded by the Internet user and the moment when he or she reads them.

Links
Links towards other public or private websites may be suggested on the www.jardins.poulaines.com website in order to facilitate access to information for the Internet user.
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC cannot be held liable for such websites.

Consulting and downloading documents
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC disseminates its publications in PDF format.
The Interoperability General Frame of Reference v1.0 in force for French administrative bodies specifies that “It is recommended to use PDF format 1.7 (…) for exchanging technical drawings in non-revisable mode (…) for exchanging office documents in non-revisable mode. (…) for conservation of dynamic office documents”, “(…) PDF/A format, for archiving non revisable static office document.”, “(…) to use PDF/X format for exchanging printing digital data.”

To read PDF format files, several free and open source readers exist. The http://pdfreaders.org/ website lists them according to the operating system you use (Windows, Mac OS,…).

Website access
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC and the hosting service provider endeavour to enable Internet users to have continuous access to the www.jardins.poulaines.com website.
The Jardins de Poulaines LLC does however reserve the right not to be able to guarantee access to its website and to all offered teleservices in the event of force majeure (failures, maintenance requirements). Karefil’s liability cannot be incurred.

Mentions légales


Informations éditeurs
Le site du Domaine de Poulaines est édité et géré par la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines.

Directeur de la publication et des rédactions
Valérie Esnault, Gérante de la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines.

Développements, outil de gestion de contenus et hébergement
COM EDIT
15 Rue Christophe Colomb, 26000 Valence
www.com-edit.com
Hébergement
OVH
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.
Traitement des données personnelles
Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 (BOEM 160* et 722), la collecte, l’enregistrement et la conservation automatisés d’informations nominatives s’effectuent sur ce site Internet dans le cadre de la déclaration d’un traitement d’informations personnelles effectuée auprès de la commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL). Le droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ces données prévu s’exerce, en justifiant de son identité, par courriel, en utilisant ce formulaire.
Toutes les données personnelles qui sont recueillies sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité. En particulier, la SARL Jardins de Poulaines s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des courriels transmis au moyen d’une messagerie électronique. Les messages électroniques et les adresses électroniques ne sont conservés que la durée nécessaire à leur traitement.
La SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines s’interdit de collecter des informations pour tout autre objectif non décrit ci-dessus.
Pour toute autre question, utilisez le formulaire de contact de ce site.

Copyright et droit d’auteur

Reprise du contenu mis en ligne
Les informations mises en ligne sur le site www.domaine-poulaines.com sont publiques et ne sont couvertes par aucun droit d’auteur (art. L. 122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle) ; elles peuvent être reproduites librement, sous trois conditions :
– le respect de l’intégrité de l’information reproduite ;
– la citation de la source ;
– la mention selon laquelle les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités.
Toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaire est interdite.

Créations graphiques – Crédits photographiques – Vidéos
Tous les autres contenus présents sur le site sont couverts par le droit d’auteur ; toute reprise est dès lors conditionnée à l’accord de l’auteur (article L.122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle).
Pour les créations graphiques et les illustrations, les demandes doivent être adressées aux détenteurs des droits.
Les photographies et vidéos ne peuvent être reproduites sans accord préalable.

Création de liens vers www.domaine-poulaines.com
La mise en place de lien vers le site www.domaine-poulaines.com n’est conditionnée à aucun accord préalable. La mention explicite de la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines dans l’intitulé du lien est vivement souhaitée. Il est fortement recommandé que l’ouverture de cette page se fasse dans une fenêtre indépendante du navigateur.
Toutefois, la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines se réserve le droit de demander la suppression de lien vers des sites dont l’objet s’avérerait non conforme à l’objet de son site, diffuseraient des informations à caractère raciste, pornographique ou xénophobe ou étant de nature à heurter la sensibilité du public.

Contenu du site
Avertissement
Malgré tout le soin apporté par nos équipes éditoriales et techniques à la rédaction et la mise en ligne des documents, des erreurs typographiques ou des inexactitudes techniques ne peuvent être exclues. La SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines se réserve le droit de les corriger à tout moment dès qu’elles sont portées à sa connaissance.
Les informations et les documents contenus sur le site www.domaine-poulaines.com sont susceptibles de faire l’objet de mise à jour à tout moment. Notamment, elles peuvent faire l’objet de mises à jour entre le moment de leur téléchargement par l’internaute et celui où il en prend connaissance.

Liens
Des liens vers d’autres sites, publics ou privés peuvent vous être proposés sur le site www.domaine-poulaines.com afin de faciliter l’accès à l’information de l’internaute.
Ces sites n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines.

Consultation et téléchargement des documents
La SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines diffuse ses publications au format PDF.
Le Référentiel Général d’Interopérabilité v1.0 en vigueur pour les administrations françaises précise « Il est recommandé d’utiliser le format PDF 1.7 (…) pour les échanges de dessins techniques en mode non révisable (…) pour les échanges de documents bureautiques en mode non révisable. (…) pour la conservation des documents bureautiques dynamiques. », « (…) le format PDF/A, pour l’archivage des documents bureautiques statiques non révisables. », « (…) d’utiliser le format PDF/X pour l’échange de données numériques d’impression. »
Pour lire le format PDF, plusieurs lecteurs libres et gratuits existent. Le site http://pdfreaders.org/ les recense en fonction du système d’exploitation que vous utilisez (Windows, Mac OS,…).

Accès au site
La SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines ainsi que l’hébergeur s’efforcent de permettre que les internautes puissent avoir accès en continu au site www.domaine-poulaines.com.
Néanmoins, la SARL Jardins et Arboretum de Poulaines se réserve le droit de ne pouvoir garantir l’accessibilité à son site internet et à l’ensemble des télé-services proposés en cas de force majeure (panne, intention technique de maintenance).
©2016 Les Jardins de Poulaines